Specials

faq_birds

At the moment no special operations.

♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡


♡ Special Days ♡

2019
Sat, 19.01.2019
Sat, 02.02.2019
Mon, 09.09.2019
Thu, 19.09.2019

♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡

2020
Sat, 01.02.2020
Thu, 20.02.2020
Sat, 04.04.2020
Sat, 02.05.2020
Sat, 06.06.2020
Sat, 08.08.2020
Sat, 10.10.2020
Sat, 12.12.2020